

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

- 1. Mr. Ante Babić, Research Department, CNB
- 2. Mr. Mate Babić, Member of the Council, CNB
- 3. Mr. Silvije Basač, Monetary Policy Department, CNB
- 4. Mr. Piotr Bednarski, Deputy Director, National Bank of Poland
- 5. Mr. John P. Bonin, Professor, Wesleyan University
- 6. Ms. Maja Bukovšak, Research Department, CNB
- 7. Mr. George R.G. Clarke, Development Research Group, The World Bank
- 8. Mr. Carlo Cottarelli, Senior Advisor, International Monetary Fund
- 9. Mr. Robert Cull, Development Research Group, The World Bank
- 10. Mr. David Culpepper, Advisor, Government of the Republic of Croatia
- 11. Ms. Martina Dalić, Chief Economist, Privredna banka d.d. Zagreb
- 12. Mr. Giovanni Dell'Ariccia, Research Department, International Monetary Fund
- 13. Mr. Krešimir Dragić, Research Department, CNB
- 14. Ms. Lana Dukić, Research Department, CNB
- 15. Mr. Ivan Fabijančić, Chief Economist, Erste & Steiermärkische Bank d.d. Zagreb
- 16. Mr. Randall K. Filer, President, CERGE-EI Foundation
- 17. Mr. Hans Flickenschild, Advisor, International Monetary Fund
- 18. Mr. Jacob A. Frenkel, Chairman, Merrill Lynch International
- 19. Mr. Steven Fries, Deputy Chief Economist, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
- 20. Mr. Tomislav Galac, Research Department, CNB
- 21. Ms. Mirela Galić, Monetary Policy Department, CNB
- 22. Mr. Iftekhar Hasan, Professor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
- 23. Mr. Oleh Havrylyshyn, Deputy Director, International Monetary Fund
- 24. Ms. Lidija Hećimović, Statistics Department, CNB

- 25. Ms. Ana Hrastović, Advisor, The World Bank
- 26. Ms. Patricia Jackson, Special Adviser, Bank of England
- 27. Mr. Ljubinko Jankov, Executive Director, Research and Statistics Area, CNB
- 28. Mr. Igor Jemrić, Director, Statistics Department, CNB
- 29. Ms. Irena Kovačec, Executive Director, Central Banking Operations Area, CNB
- 30. Ms. Mirjana Kovačić, Director, Croatian Chamber of Commerce
- 31. Mr. Evan Kraft, Director, Research Department, CNB
- 32. Mr. Damir Kuštrak, Deputy Minister of Finance of the Republic of Croatia
- 33. Mr. Ricardo Lago, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
- 34. Mr. Michael Landesmann, Scientific Director, The Vienna Institute for International Economic Studies
- 35. Mr. Maroje Lang, Research Department, CNB
- 36. Ms. Maria-Laura Lanzeni, Emerging Markets Team Head, Deutsche Bank Research
- 37. Ms. Snježana Levar, Deputy Director, Department for Improving Bank Supervision, CNB
- 38. Mr. Slavko Linić, Vice President, Government of the Republic of Croatia
- 39. Mr. Čedo Maletić, Vicegovernor, CNB
- 40. Ms. Ivana Martinjak, Director, Off-Site Supervision Department, CNB
- 41. Mr. Adolf Matejka, Vicegovernor, CNB
- 42. Mr. Neven Mates, Division Chief, International Monetary Fund
- 43. Mr. David Mayes, Adviser to the Board, Bank of Finland
- 44. Mr. Arnaud Mehl, Economist, European Central Bank
- 45. Mr. Georges de Menil, Professor, Harvard University
- 46. Mr. Dominique Menü, Director, BNP Paribas Representative Office in Belgrade
- 47. Mr. Žarko Miljenović, Chief Economist, Zagrebaeka banka d.d. Zagreb
- 48. Ms. Danijela Mladinović, Research Department, CNB
- 49. Mr. Erik F. Nielsen, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs
- 50. Mr. Erlend Nier, Senior Manager, Bank of England
- 51. Mr. John Norregaard, Resident Representative, International Monetary Fund
- 52. Ms. Vanja Orešković, Governor's Office, CNB 53.Mr. Luigi Passamonti, Senior Advisor & Executive Secretary Financial Sector Board, The World Bank
- 54. Mr. Tomislav Presečan, Vicegovernor, CNB
- 55. Mr. Gordan Prugovečki, Director, Monetary Policy Department, CNB
- 56. Mr. Robert B. K. Pye, Professor, Cass Business School

- 57. Mr. Velimir Rajković, Assistant to the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Croatia
- 58. Ms. Nada Roeia, Government of the Republic of Croatia
- 59. Mr. Michael Schröder, Head of Department, Centre of European Economic Research
- 60. Mr. Stijepo Sentović, Internal Audit, CNB
- 61. Ms. Nina Srkalović, Head of Governor's Office, CNB
- 62. Mr. Pieter Stek, Former Executive Director, The World Bank
- 63. Mr. Gordi Sušia, Research Department, CNB
- 64. Mr. Istvan P. Szekely, Senior Economist, International Monetary Fund
- 65. Mr. Velimir Šonje, Member of the Board, Raiffeisen Bank Austria d.d. Zagreb
- 66. Mr. Vedran Šošia, Research Department, CNB
- 67. Mr. Ivan Šprlje, County Perfect, Dubrovaeko-Neretvanska County
- 68. Ms. Dubravka Šuica, Mayor, Town of Dubrovnik
- 69. Ms. Anita Taci, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
- 70. Mr. Damir Tokia, Professor, University of Huston Downtown
- 71. Ms. Ružica Vuger, Chief Adviser to the Governor, CNB
- 72. Mr. Boris Vujeia, Deputy Governor, CNB
- 73. Mr. Branko Vukmir, Member of the Council, CNB
- 74. Mr. Paul Wachtel, Professor, Leonard N. Stern School of Business, New York University
- 75. Mr. Clas Wihlborg, Professor, Copenhagen Business School
- 76. Mr. Adalbert Winkler, Senior Economist, DG International and European Relations
- 77. Mr. Raihan Zamil, IMF Bank Supervision Advisor, Bank of Thailand
- 78. Mr. Ante Žigman, Chief Economist, Raiffeisen Bank Austria d.d. Zagreb
- 79. Ms. Vesna Živković, President of the Board, Central Depositary Agency