

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

- 1. Ms. Maria Asenius, Member of the Cabinet, European Commission
- 2. Mr. Ante Babić, State Secretary, Government of the Republic of Croatia
- 3. Mr. Mate Babić, Member of the Croatian National Bank Council
- 4. Mr. Thorsten Leo Beck, The World Bank
- 5. Mr. Mario I. Blejer, Director, Centre for Central Banking Studies
- 6. Mr. Michael David Bordo, Professor, Rutgers University
- 7. Mr. Claudio Borio, Head of Research and Policy Analysis, Bank for International Settlements
- 8. Mr. José Manuel Campa, Professor, IESE Business School
- 9. Ms. Emilia Carulli, Assistant to the Editors, Journal of Banking and Finance
- 10. Mr. Carlo Cottarelli, Deputy Director, International Monetary Fund
- 11. Mr. Ante Čičin Šain, Former Governor of the Croatian National Bank
- 12. Ms. Martina Dalić, State Secretary, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Croatia
- 13. Mr. Dimitri G. Demekas, Division Chief, International Monetary Fund
- 14. Mr. Krešimir Dragia, Assistant Minister, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Croatia
- 15. Ms. Marija-Magdalena Đidara, Deputy Director, Croatian National Bank
- 16. Mr. Đorđe Đukia, Professor, Faculty of Economics Belgrade
- 17. Mr. Randall K. Filer, President, CERGE EI Foundation
- 18. Ms. Vesna Filipović Radaković, Director, Croatian National Bank
- 19. Mr. Tomislav Galac, Director, Croatian National Bank
- 20. Ms. Katja Gattin-Turkalj, Adviser, Croatian National Bank
- 21. Mr. Calvo Gonzales, EU Neighboring Regions Division, International and European Relations, European Central Bank
- 22. Mr. Charles A.E. Goodhart, Professor, London School of Economics
- 23. Mr. Oleh Havrylyshyn, Deputy Director and Special Advisor, International Monetary Fund
- 24. Ms. Antje Hildebrandt, Foreign Research Division, Oesterreichische Nationalbank
- 25. Mr. Ljubinko Jankov, Executive Director, Croatian National Bank
- 26. Mr. Boštjan Jazbec, Bank of Slovenia and Faculty of Economics Ljubljana
- 27. Mr. Igor Jemria, Director, Croatian National Bank
- 28. Ms. Ivana Jović, Chief Economist, Privredna banka d.d. Zagreb
- 29. Ms. Goranka Kapac Vlahović, Division Chief, Croatian National Bank
- 30. Ms. Marcela Kir, Director, Craoatian National Bank

- 31. Mr. Evan Kraft, Director, Croatian National Bank
- 32. Mr. Ricardo Lago, Economist
- 33. Mr. Maroje Lang, Division Chief, Croatian National Bank
- 34. Mr. Kirsten Lommatzsch, German Institute of Economic Research
- 35. Mr. Sanja Madžarević-Šujster, Senior Country Economist, The World Bank
- 36. Mr. Relja Martić, Vicegovernor, Croatian National Bank
- 37. Mr. Albert Martinez, Country Manager, The World Bank, Croatia Country Office
- 38. Ms. Jadranka Marušić, Director, Croatian National Bank
- 39. Mr. Adolf Matejka, Vicegovernor, Croatian National Bank
- 40. Mr. Neven Mates, Resident Representative, International Monetary Fund, Resident Representative Office in Moscow
- 41. Mr. Paolo Mauro, Research Department, International Monetary Fund
- 42. Mr. Gian Maria Milesi-Ferretti, Research Department, International Monetary Fund
- 43. Mr. Žarko Miljenović, Chief Economist, Zagrebaeka banka d.d. Zagreb
- 44. Ms. Danijela Mladinović, Analyst, Croatian National Bank
- 45. Mr. Fernando Montes-Negret, Sector Director for Financial Sector and Private Sector Development, The World Bank
- 46. Ms. Piroška M. Nagy, Senior Banker, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
- 47. Mr. Erik F. Nielsen, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs
- 48. Ms. Radmila Nižetić, Chairwoman of the Board, Tržište novca Zagreb
- 49. Mr. Damir Novotny, Member of the Croatian National Bank Council
- 50. Mr. Gábor Orbán, Analyst, Magyar Nemzeti Bank
- 51. Ms. Vanja Orešković, Governor's Office, Croatian National Bank
- 52. Ms. Sanja Petrinia Turković, Director, Croatian National Bank
- 53. Mr. Damir Polančec, Deputy Prime Minister, Government of the Republic of Croatia
- 54. Mr. Stephen S. Poloz, Chief Economist, Export Development Canada EDC
- 55. Mr. Cristian Popa, Deputy Governor, National Bank of Romania
- 56. Mr. Tomislav Presečan, Vicegovernor, Croatian National Bank
- 57. Ms. Andreja Pufnik, Adviser, Croatian National Bank
- 58. Mr. Hrvoje Radovania, Assistant Minister, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Croatia
- 59. Ms. Nina Ramondelli, Senior Vice-President, Moody's Investor Service
- 60. Mr. Romain Ranciere, CREI and IMF Research Department
- 61. Mr. Dario Rukelj, Analyst, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Croatia
- 62. Ms. Eva Sanchez-Ampudia, Vice President, JP Morgan Securities
- 63. Mr. Stijepo Sentović, Internal Audit Officer, Croatian National Bank
- 64. Mr. Matthew Shinkman, Senior Economist/Editor, The Economist Intelligence Unit
- 65. Ms. Nina Srkalović, Head of Governor's Office, Croatian National Bank
- 66. Ms. Renata Stanišić, Adviser, Croatian National Bank
- 67. Mr. Hrvoje Stojić, Head of Market Research, Hypo Alpe-Adria Bank d.d. Zagreb
- 68. Mr. Gordi Sušić, Division Chief, Croatian National Bank
- 69. Mr. Giorgio P. Szegö, Professor, Journal of Banking and Finance
- 70. Mr. Roman Swaton, Vice President, DWS Investments, Deutsche Bank Group

- 71. Mr. Goran Šaravanja, Chief Economist, CA IB d.d. Zagreb
- 72. Mr. Vedran Šošić, Division Chief, Croatian National Bank
- 73. Mr. Ivan Šuker, Minister, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Croatia
- 74. Ms. Sandra Švaljek, Member of the Croatian National Bank Council
- 75. Ms. Sanja Tomičić, Director, Croatian National Bank
- 76. Mr. Athanasios Vamvakidis, Resident Representative, International Monetary Fund, Resident Representative Office Zagreb
- 77. Ms. Ružica Vuger, Chief Adviser to the Governor, Croatian National Bank
- 78. Mr. Boris Vujčić, Deputy Governor, Croatian National Bank
- 79. Mr. Paul Wachtel, Professor, Leonard N. Stern School of Business, New York University
- 80. Mr. Maxwell Watson, Advisor, Directorate-General for Economic and Financial Affairs, European Commission
- 81. Mr. Guntram B. Wolff, Economics Department, Deutsche Bundesbank